Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

Special Touch GetAway - Support Services Provider

Monday, May 28, 20188:00 amFriday, June 1, 20185:00 pm
Lake Aurora Christian Camp

Deliver the Dream, Support Services Provider

Friday, June 1, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
FFA Center, Haines City, Florida

Grace Landing Paddle Challenge

Saturday, June 2, 2018
9:00 am CDT5:00 pm CDT
Sharing Proceeds, St. Cloud, Florida

Make ‘em Smile, Support Services Provided

Saturday, June 2, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
Orlando, Florida

Choctawhatchee Expedition

Friday, June 8, 20187:00 amSunday, June 10, 20183:00 pm
DeFuniak Springs
Choctawhatchee Expedition

For the Adventure, for the cause or maybe because you have never done it before!

Participate as a paddler for this 3 day event or get some friends together and each paddle 1 day while enjoying the company of others all while helping people with disabilities off the deck and into the fun!

As a paddler you commit to raise a minimum of $500 per day of paddling, just a nickel a stroke!

Family Café, Support Services Provided

Friday, June 15, 201810:00 am CDTSunday, June 17, 20183:00 pm CDT
Orlando, Florida

Camp Friendship - Support Services Provider

Thursday, July 5, 20187:00 amSaturday, July 7, 20186:00 pm
Lake Aurora Christian Camp

Special Touch GetAway - Support Service Provider

Sunday, August 12, 20187:00 amFriday, August 17, 20186:00 pm
Georgia

Deliver the Dream, Support Services Provider

Friday, August 24, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
FFA Center, Haines City, Florida

Emerald Coast Paddle Challenge

Saturday, September 15, 2018
7:00 am6:00 pm
Emerald Coast
Emerald Coast Paddle Challenge

Grove Clearing

Friday, November 2, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
StirringWaters, Lake Wales, Florida

Big Kahuna Paddle Challenge

Sunday, March 3, 2019
9:00 am3:00 pm
Tallahassee, Florida
Big Kahuna Paddle Challenge
Close